my CNUSD logo
  • Search
Expand

Performing Arts

Teachers in the Performing Arts Department:

 

Mr. Kyle Betts
Assistant Director of Bands
Email: kbetts@cnusd.k12.ca.us

Frost

Mrs. Merica Frost
Theater Arts
Email: Merica.Frost@cnusd.k12.ca.us

Fuller

Mr. Jacob Fuller
Contemporary Media, Television Production
Email: jcfuller@cnusd.k12.ca.us

Johnson

Mr. Jim Johnson
Director of Bands Marching Band and Color Guard
Email: jcjohnson@cnusd.k12.ca.us

 

Mrs. Darla Huete
Vocal Music
Email: dhuete@cnusd.k12.ca.us

 

Ms. Alejandra Garcia
Dance
Email: agarcia@cnusd.k12.ca.us

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2019 West Corporation. All rights reserved.