my CNUSD logo
  • Search
Expand

Performing Arts

Teachers in the Performing Arts Department:

Andrade

Mr. Austin Andrade
Assistant Director of Bands
Jazz Band Email: aandrade@cnusd.k12.ca.us

Frost

Mrs. Merica Frost
Theater Arts
Email: Merica.Frost@cnusd.k12.ca.us

Fuller

Mr. Jacob Fuller
Contemporary Media, Television Production
Email: jcfuller@cnusd.k12.ca.us

Johnson

Mr. Jim Johnson
Director of Bands Marching Band and Color Guard
Email: jcjohnson@cnusd.k12.ca.us

Mendoza

Mrs. Esther Mendoza
Vocal Music
Email: enmendoza@cnusd.k12.ca.us

Rodriguez

Ms. Christina Rodriguez
Dance
Email: clrodriguez@cnusd.k12.ca.us

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2019 West Corporation. All rights reserved.