my CNUSD logo
  • Search
Expand

Faculty and Staff

faculty

Lawe

Dr. Kim Lawe
Eastvale STEM Director
klawe@cnusd.k12.ca.us


castanon
Hilda Jauregui-Castanon
Counselor
Hilda.JaureguiCastan@cnusd.k12.ca.us

cCabal
Caroline Cabal
Counselor
ccabal@cnusd.k12.ca.us
Tessari
Lanee Tessari
Eastvale STEM Secretary
ltessari@cnusd.k12.ca.us
Loza
Nadine Loza
Librarian
nloza@cnusd.k12.ca.us

castanon
Angelina Alvarenga
Eastvale STEM Front Desk Clerk
aalvarenga@cnusd.k12.ca.us


Diaz >
Evelyn Diaz
Math
evdiaz@cnusd.k12.ca.us

Renteria >
Silvia Renteria
Math
srenteria@cnusd.k12.ca.us

Strauss >
Amy Strauss
Math
Amy.Strauss@cnusd.k12.ca.us

Tucker
Ryan Tucker

Math
rtucker@cnusd.k12.ca.us

Bergen
Doloumar Bergen

Science
dbergen@cnusd.k12.ca.us

Bickel
Patricia Bickel

Science
pbickel@cnusd.k12.ca.us

Bowles
Jeanette Bowles

Science
jbowles@cnusd.k12.ca.us

Walker
Macie Walker

History
Macie.Walker@cnusd.k12.ca.us

Knight
Timothy Knight
History
tjknight@cnusd.k12.ca.us

Auld
Dr. Rachell Auld
Science
rauld@cnusd.k12.ca.us

Cardon
Lia Cardon
Physical Education
lcardon@cnusd.k12.ca.us

Deragish
Rebecca Deragisch
Language Arts
rderagisch@cnusd.k12.ca.us

Sanchez
Kelly Sanchez
Language Arts
ksanchez@cnusd.k12.ca.us

Ho
Linda Ho
Language Arts
lho@cnusd.k12.ca.us

Cortes
Yvette Cortes
World Language
ycortes@cnusd.k12.ca.us

Neimeyer >
Miles Neimeyer
World Language
mcneimeyer@cnusd.k12.ca.us

Courter
Kristin Courter
Health (CTE)
kcourter@cnusd.k12.ca.us

Courter
Andrew Ocampo
Engineering/Robotics (CTE)
Andrew.Ocampo@cnusd.k12.ca.us

Martinez >
Joseph Martinez
Engineering (CTE)
Joseph.Martinez@cnusd.k12.ca.us

Usher >
Scott Usher
Computer Science (CTE)
Scott.Usher@cnusd.k12.ca.us

aCabal >
Alex Cabal Jr
Computer Science (CTE)
acabal@cnusd.k12.ca.us

Courter
Lindsay Moulton
Language Arts
lmoulton@cnusd.k12.ca.us 
 


Courter 
Mary Neimeyer
Science
mneimeyer@cnusd.k12.ca.us

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2019 West Corporation. All rights reserved.