my CNUSD logo
  • Search
Expand

Who is My Counselor?

Sanchez
Mr. Sanchez
A-Bi + Puente Counselor
Email: rssanchez@cnusd.k12.ca.us

Dias
Mr. Dias
Bu-Fa Counselor
Email: cdias@cnusd.k12.ca.us
Hellickson
Ms. Hellickson
McK-Po Counselor
Email: rhellickson@cnusd.k12.ca.us
Cabal
Ms. Cabal
eSTEM A-Li Counselor
Email: ccabal@cnusd.k12.ca.us
Mendez
Ms. Mendez
Foster Youth Counselor
Email: jmmendez@cnusd.k12.ca.us
Marshall
Ms. Marshall
AVID A-L Counselor
Email: kmarshall@cnusd.k12.ca.us
Photo
Mrs Stacey Farwell
Fe-Je Counselor
Email: stacey.farwell@cnusd.k12.ca.us
Nelson
Mr. Nelson
Pr-Sp Counselor
Email: pjnelson@cnusd.k12.ca.us
Castanon
Ms. Castanon
eSTEM Ll-Z Counselor

Email:hilda.jaureguicastan@cnusd.k12.ca.us
spencer
Ms. Spencer
Bl-Br + AVID M-Z Counselor
Email: linda.spencer@cnusd.k12.ca.us
kelly
Ms. Kelly
Jh-McGwire Counselor
Email: tracy.kelly@cnusd.k12.ca.us


















TBD
St-Z Counselor
Email: 
Gonzalez
Ms. Gonzalez
Intervention Counselor
Email: srgonzalez@cnusd.k12.ca.us
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2020 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.