my CNUSD logo
  • Search
Expand

Who is My Counselor?

Sanchez
Mr. Sanchez
A-Bi + Puente Counselor
Email: rssanchez@cnusd.k12.ca.us
Dias
Mr. Dias
Cam-Fa Counselor
Email: cdias@cnusd.k12.ca.us
Hellickson
Ms. Hellickson
Meh-Po Counselor
Email: rhellickson@cnusd.k12.ca.us
Cabal
Ms. Cabal
eSTEM A-Li Counselor
Email: ccabal@cnusd.k12.ca.us
Mendez
Ms. Mendez
Foster Youth Counselor
Email: jmmendez@cnusd.k12.ca.us
Marshall
Ms. Marshall
Bl-Bro + AVID A-Li Counselor
Email: kmarshall@cnusd.k12.ca.us
Nelson
Mr. Nelson
Fe-Je Counselor
Email: pjnelson@cnusd.k12.ca.us
person

Pr-Sp Counselor
Email: 
Castanon
Ms. Castanon
eSTEM Ll-Z Counselor

Email:hilda.jaureguicastan@cnusd.k12.ca.us
Spencer
Ms. Spencer
Bru-Cab + AVID Lo-Z Counselor
Email: linda.spencer@cnusd.k12.ca.us
kelly
Ms. Kelly
Jh-Mee Counselor
Email: tracy.kelly@cnusd.k12.ca.us
Lucero
Ms. Lucero
St-Z Counselor
Email: mlucero@cnusd.k12.ca.us
Gonzalez
Ms. Gonzalez
Intervention Counselor
Email:
srgonzalez@cnusd.k12.ca.us
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2019 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.