my CNUSD logo
  • Search
Expand

Who is My Counselor?

Castanon
Ms. Castanon
A-Barr & Puente Counselor

Email:hilda.jaureguicastan@cnusd.k12.ca.us
Dias
Mr. Dias
Cam - Fe Counselor
Email: cdias@cnusd.k12.ca.us
Hellickson
Ms. Hellickson
Mav - Pl Counselor
Email: rhellickson@cnusd.k12.ca.us
Cabal
Ms. Cabal
eSTEM Counselor
Email: ccabal@cnusd.k12.ca.us
Marshall
Ms. Marshall
Bars - Bou + AVID A - Li Counselor
Email: kmarshall@cnusd.k12.ca.us
Nelson
Mr. Nelson
Fi - I Counselor
Email: pjnelson@cnusd.k12.ca.us
Morris
Ms. Morris
Po- Sti Counselor
Email: mlmorris@cnusd.k12.ca.us
Gonzalez
Ms. Gonzalez
Intervention Counselor
Email:
srgonzalez@cnusd.k12.ca.us
Spencer
Ms. Spencer
Bow - Cal + AVID Lo - Z Counselor
Email: linda.spencer@cnusd.k12.ca.us
Sanchez
Mr. Sanchez
J - Mat Counselor
Email: dasanchez@cnusd.k12.ca.us
Lucero
Ms. Lucero
Sto - Z Counselor
Email: mlucero@cnusd.k12.ca.us
Mendez
Ms. Mendez
Foster Youth Counselor
Email: jmmendez@cnusd.k12.ca.us
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2019 West Corporation. All rights reserved.