my CNUSD logo
  • Search

Administration Team

Admin Team

Eleanor Roosevelt High School Administrative Team

Top Row (from left to right): Mr. Greg Anderson, Dr. Rufus Taylor,
Mr. Kiki Mendoza, Dr. Jeremy Goins, Mr. Omar Mayen, Mr. Aaron Shires, 
Bottom Row (from left to right): Mrs. Eva Isett, Dr. Jenny Tellez, 
Mrs. Jennifer Montogomery, Dr. Kim Lawe

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2020 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.