Select a School and more
    my CNUSD logo
  • Search

School Site Council

The School Site Council (SSC) is an integral part of Eleanor Roosevelt High School's governance. The members of SSC annually facilitate the revision and update of the school goals, improvement strategies, and planned expenditures which are outlined in the Single Plan for Student Achievement (SPSA). The intent of the Single Plan for Student Achievement (SPSA) is to create a cycle of continuous improvement of student performance, and to ensure that all students succeed in reaching state academic standards.

Members of Eleanor Roosevelt High School's SSC for 2016-2017 are:

Mr. Jeremy Goins, Principal
Ms. Delia Carreras, Teacher
Mr. Jeremiah Murray, Teacher
Ms. Dawn Nighswonger, Teacher
Mrs. Carrie Noyes, Teacher
Ms. Margaret Lucero, Counselor
Ms. Cindy Everett, Classified
Ms. Laura Perez, Classified

Mrs. Mary Kim, Parent
Mrs. Cristina Moreno, Parent
Ms. Patricia Delatorre, Parent
Ms. Angie Alvarenga, Parent
Sky Avalos, Student
Natalie Diaz, Student
Madhumita Kolluri, Student
Erick Sandoval, Student

Meeting Facilitator: Dr. Kim Lawe, STEM Director

School Site Council Meetings will be held at 3pm in the Career Center on the following dates:

September 22, 2016
October 20, 2016
November 17, 2016
December - NO MEETING
January, 26, 2017
February 16, 2017
March 16, 2017
April 27, 2017
May 18, 2017

Agendas and minutes are posted at least 72 hours prior to the next meeting. Please refer to the "Meeting Agendas & Minutes" link to view those documents. If you would like to see an item on an agenda, contact Dr.. Kim Lawe, STEM Director, or Ms. Angie Alvarenga, at (951) 738-2111.

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2022 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.